Developed in conjunction with Ext-Joom.com

  • team 001
  • team 002

Campascio

Trading - campascio@iseppi.ch

Andrea Iseppi
General Manager
+41 81 839 21 18 – andrea.iseppi@iseppi.ch

Peter Jörger
Sales / Logistics
+41 81 839 21 24 – peter.joerger@iseppi.ch

Giulia Giacomelli
Secretary's Office
+41 81 839 21 11 – giulia.giacomelli@iseppi.ch


Quality control - quality@iseppi.ch

Marco Panizza
Warehouse manager and quality control
+41 81 839 21 43 – marco.panizza@iseppi.ch

 

Administration - admin@iseppi.ch

Adriano Florin
Responsible Finance and Administration
+41 81 839 21 19 – adriano.florin@iseppi.ch

Paola Locatelli-Iseppi
Administration
+41 81 839 21 12 – paola.locatelli@iseppi.ch

Maria-Elena Bondolfi
Administration
+41 81 839 21 16 – maria.bondolfi@iseppi.ch

 

Invoicing - invoice@iseppi.ch

Emanuele Cossi
Responsible Invoicing
+41 81 839 21 14 – emanuele.cossi@iseppi.ch

Sara Monigatti
Invoicing
+41 81 839 21 15 – sara.monigatti@iseppi.ch